Thursday, 10 March 2011

Alex Turner - Submarine

  • 1. 'Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)'
  • 2. 'Hiding Tonight'
  • 3. 'Glass In The Park'
  • 4. 'It's Hard To Get Around The Wind'
  • 5. 'Stuck On The Puzzle
  • 6. 'Piledriver Waltz'

Arctic Monkeys font man, Alex Turner, has always been known for his lyric writing abilities and has now wrote the sound track for a new film directed by Richard Ayoade set for release in 2011. 
The 6 track EP is set for release next week and has found its way online and is now everywhere for you to hear. 

Standout tracks  Stuck on the Puzzle and Piledrive Waltz 

No comments:

Post a Comment